简介

佳伟传媒致力于创作令观众难忘且神奇的演出。成立于2000年,佳伟传媒的企业宗旨是制作本土舞台剧、魔术演出、电影以及举办社区和企业活动。自成立以来,佳伟传媒透过其舞台制作、艺术项目和社区活动,对新加坡的艺术界作出许多贡献。

凭借魔术的魅力——能取悦和感动观众的心,佳伟传媒在全球100多个城市制作並上演了大型魔术舞台剧,观众达数百万人。另外,为了塑造健康的流行文化,佳伟传媒还制作了22部电影和电视特辑,并在亚洲各地播映。

除此之外,佳伟传媒也负责管理佳伟剧院的运作。佳伟剧院是一座位于红山的艺术中心,其内部包含一个922个座位的剧院、一个207个座位的黑箱剧场、一间舞蹈室和其他多用途空间,可供不同的需求使用。佳伟剧院的企业使命是推广新加坡的本土制作和支持本地不同文化背景的艺术人才,同时培养民众对艺术的欣赏。

佳伟剧院力求成为一个让艺术家发挥创意的场所,以及一个能鼓励公众探索想象力的空间。

佳伟传媒——神奇魔术

/

Corporate Profile

Gateway Entertainment is wholly dedicated to creating unforgettable magical experiences. Established in 2000, Gateway Entertainment was set up to produce homegrown theatre, magic shows, corporate events, movies and social/community ventures. Since then, it has remained a committed contributor to Singapore’s arts scene through its stage productions, arts programmes and social ventures. 

Drawing on the universal power of magic to move and delight, Gateway Entertainment has created and staged mega illusion-theatre productions in over 100 cities that have been enjoyed by millions of people around the world. As part of its vision to positively influence popular culture, Gateway Entertainment has also produced 22 movies and television specials that have been seen all throughout Asia. 

Gateway Entertainment also manages and operates Gateway Theatre, an arts centre in Bukit Merah. With a 922-seat Theatre, 207-seat Black Box, a Dance Studio, and other multi-purpose spaces, there is a space for everyone at Gateway Theatre. Its mission is to support and promote made-in-Singapore works and talents of all cultures, while developing an appreciation of the arts in Singapore.

Gateway Theatre strives to be a place that allows artists to explore their creativity, and encourages the public to explore their imagination.

Gateway Entertainment: Simply Magic.

/